Make your own free website on Tripod.com

2009 UDA NATIONAL SMALL HIP HOP CHAMPIONS-MWDT

Home | Team Roster | Schedules | Tryout Information | Photo Album | Summer Camps, Clinics and Birthday Party Information | Dance Team Awards and Titles | Contact Information | JV Competition Team | Alumni

Check Out What's Up!

.....anyone who said sunshine brings happiness, has never danced in the rain......

Mandatory UDA Elite Camp
Illinois State University, Normal Illinois
JUNE 28-JULY 1ST, 2009

!!Click on the UDA Logo below to view the Varsity Website!! Includes Camp info., Nationals info. and all UDA related topics

uda.jpg

Possible
Competition
Dates
2008-2009

Capital City Championships-Saturday, Nov. 22-Lincoln, Pershing
 
UNO Dance Competition- Sunday, Nov. 23- Sapp Fieldhouse UNO
 
Midwest Cheer & Dance Championship- Sunday, Dec. 7 -Ralston High School
 
Spirit of America- Friday, Jan. 9 thru Sunday, Jan. 11-
Mall of America
 
Cheertym- Sunday, January 25- Place TBD
 
Universal Dance Association-NATIONALS- Thursday, January 31 thru Tuesday, February 5- Orlando, Florida
 
Nebraska State Cheer & Dance Championships- Friday, February 19 thru Sunday, February 21- Grand Island